favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

*~~EXPERIENCED & DEPENDABLE~~* (Rogers)

1234567891011121314
W Sumac near Beth

(google map)

~Rhymes & Riddles~ In-home child care.

Hello, my name is Jennifer. I am a 40 year old mother of two. For the last 14 years, I have ran a small in home day care and I love it. As a mother myself, I know EXACTLY how important it is to focus on work without worrying about your child's safety and well-being! I have an opening for a child 18 months and up. My home is located near the corner of Olrich & Dixieland in Rogers.

I am infant, child and adult CPR, AED and First Aid certified. I provide a SAFE, clean, structured environment. I have a room that is dedicated to the daycare with a separate entrance. I work with the kids on potty training, basic learning skills and manners. I am here to help your child grow and learn, in a fun creative way. Our days are filled with learning activities, crafts, music, free play, cartoons and story time. My backyard is big and fenced in so that we can go out and play when the weather is nice. I'm a very dependable person with excellent references. Here your child will be treated as if they were my own!

The fee is based on age and payable each Monday for the coming week. I'm open from 7 am-5:30pm M-F. Lunch, snacks, materials and nap time mats are provided at no additional cost. Let me be your child's HOME away from home. To set up an interview or for more details, feel free call or text me anytime at ...Four 7 9- five 44- six 2 five 0. If I do not answer, please leave a message and I will call you back asap. I look forward to meeting you and your precious children. :~)


Day care fee's.....
18 months to 2 years is $105 per week
2 years--5 years is $95 per week
5 years and up is $70 per week
Drop in rates available.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6999186800

posted:

updated:

best of [?]