We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Private Room and Bath--Utilities Included! (Elm Springs)

1234

house
w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Looking for a roommate (preferably female) who is a professional, and must be responsible and clean. I own the house and it's located in a quiet neighborhood near Lake Elmdale. The room can be furnished ($800/mo) or unfurnished ($700/mo). You will have the bedroom to yourself along with a private full bath, and access to all the shared spaces in the house. Includes washer and dryer, driveway parking, and fenced backyard.

I am a 34 year old straight female. I live an active lifestyle; gym, mtb, running, hiking, etc. I'm currently working from home, and during these times of Covid I don't go very many places. I have a medium sized dog, and at this time not accepting other pets.

I will lease it month-to-month, but will need 30 day notice of vacating. Rent includes utilities, due 1st of the month. Deposit and references required. No drugs and no smoking in the house.

House is close to Elm Springs Walmart, Mercy med center on Elm Springs Rd, easy access to 412W, and more.

If interested, please email me with some information about yourself and references. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7312797938

posted:

updated:

best of [?]