favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1000 / 1625ft2 - Looking for Female (only) Roommate (young professional) (Fayetteville, AR)

1234567891011

1625ft2 available aug 10

furnished
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
attached garage
private bath
private room

Looking for female roommate, young professional or grad student.
Ranch style brick home completely flipped with a modern touch. Located within 3 miles of Dickson St (~$8 Uber) & less than 1 mile from the on ramp to 49.
This house is in the most convenient location for all things NW Arkansas.
3 bedroom, 2 full bath. Gas fire place with remote, wonderful for the chilly winter months, also warms up the entire house.
Washer/dryer located in the 2 car garage, that's right you will get covered/closed parking in a garage!
Huge fenced in backyard with a great patio, gas grill and outdoor patio furniture with umbrella.
Gas stove, dishwasher, microwave & walk in pantry all located in this beautifully updated kitchen.
Split opening Plantation shutters on all windows in the house.
Entire house is furnished, but you will need to furnish your room (all current furniture in photos will be moved to 3rd guest room before move in).
The rented room has its own a private en suite full bathroom and can fit a king bed & 2 nightstands dependent upon dimensions & headboard.

Must provide proof of employment & complete background check before move in.
No fee for moving out early (30 day notice would be greatly appreciated, but not required).
Utilities covered so no extra cost to you.

I have an 8yr old, 55lb dog that is very chill, but very loyal. Must be an animal lover, but sorry no other pets allowed.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6950437745

posted:

updated:

best of [?]