favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Need a roommate?? I do!! (Fayetteville)

I need a room for a couple of months until I can get my student loan money. I am currently trying to move up to Fayetteville so that I can go to school at Paul Mitchell.

I am a 23 year old female. I do smoke but I’ve always been ok going outside and smoking in the car or something.

I’m a student obviously. I’m clean organized and basically a hermit. So I’ll hardly be there due to school and the job I have to get when I move up there.
I’m looking for a nice person to roommate with. I have a medical marijuana card so I do smoke weed but again I’m perfectly fine doing that in my car.
I don’t bother people I’m not a partier. And I don’t know anyone up there. I don’t invite people in the house. Especially if it’s not my house to that in. I’m really just trying to get my life started so that I can finish school.

This will only be for a few months until I can get my school money in and then I’ll be looking for my own place.

I’m fine with pets
I’m an lgbtq ally
I’m an amazing cook
I get tired real easy so I chill in my room after long days most the time. (So I don’t bother people)
I’m kind and clean.
I don’t have a boyfriend so you don’t have to worry about me bringing that around. I don’t date much and if I do it’s in my space (my car or restaurants)


I’m just trying to succeed just like everyone else in this world.

I need budget friendly prices. And a good happy person to room with (:
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7000548886

posted:

best of [?]